top of page

Melody Bittersweet NEWS!

The Melody Bittersweet series is growing soon! Book two comes out in a few weeks, and the series has been given a cover make-over by the publisher.

Book 1 (previously Melody Bittersweet and the Girls' Ghostbus

ting Agency) is now called The Skeletons of Scarborough House, and book 2 is called Mystery at Maplemead Castle. As you can see, the covers are all lovely and bright, and Lestat the pug has been

given a starring role. :)

Book 1 is out now, and book 2 is available for pre-order across all reading platforms and releases on March 17th 2017.

Love Kitty x

Click here for AMAZON UK

Click here for AMAZON US

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page